Paloma, higienski papirji, d.d.

Sladki Vrh 1
SI - 2214 Sladki Vrh
Slovenija 


T: +386 2 6457 100
F: + 386 2 6457 108
E: info@paloma.si 

Informations: info@paloma.si

MANAGMENT

Central office

T: +386 2 6457 103

F: +386 2 6457 108
Chairman of the Management Board

Tadej GOSAK


Member of the Management Board

Subhi BROŽ


Member of the Management Board

Vladimir KOVÁČ


Finance and accounting

Alenka RABUZA

 

Marketing and sales

Barbara WUTT

 

HR and legal

Zora KIRBIŠ

 

Purchasing and logistics

Robert PAVLETIČ

 

Supply chain

Nataša IRŠIČ BEDENIK

SALES

PALOMA BRAND

Head of Key Account Management Paloma Consumer

Matej Lah
T: +386 2 6457 522
E: matej.lah@paloma.si 


Slovenia

 

Marija Lapi
T: +386 2 6457 204
E: marija.lapi@paloma.si

 

Slavko Golob
T: +386 2 6457 201
E: slavko.golob@paloma.si


Bosna and Hercegovina, Montenegro

 

Klavdija Vezjak
T: +386 2 6457 226
E: klavdija.vezjak@paloma.si


Croatia, Serbia, Kosovo, Macedonija

 

Anita Serk
T: +386 2 6457 213
E: anita.serk@paloma.si


Other regions

 

Klavdija Vezjak
T: +386 2 6457 226
E: klavdija.vezjak@paloma.si

 

Metka Streicher
T: +386 2 6457 218
E: metka.streicher@paloma.si


Tanja Najmajster
T: +386 2 6457 265
E: tanja.najmajster@paloma.si

PRIVATE LABEL

Marjeta Jančič

T: +386 2 6457 227
E: marjeta.jancic@paloma.si

 

Lidija Kitel
T: +386 2 6457 229
E: lidija.kitel@paloma.si

AWAY FROM HOME

Slovenia & Adria

 

Teja Horvat
T: +386 2 6457 222
E: teja.horvat@paloma.si


Other regions

 

Adrijana Brumec
T: +386 2 6457 207
E: adrijana.brumec@paloma.si

B2B - PARENT REELS

Helena Gorjup
T: +386 2 6457 235
E: helena.gorjup@paloma.si

MARKETING

Dika Vranc
T: +386 2 6457 262
E: dika.vranc@paloma.si

PROCUREMENT DEPARTMENT

Zvonka Gorjup
T: +386 2 6457 240
F: +386 2 6457 245
E: zvonka.gorjup@paloma.si

QUALITY

Jasna Bauman
T: +386 2 6457 375
E: jasna.bauman@paloma.si

News

24.04.2017

27th general meeting agenda of the joint-stock company Paloma d.d.

We are announcing 27th general meeting agenda of the joint-stock company Paloma d.d.

READ MORE

24.03.2017

Paloma increased the sales amounting 86.7 million Euro

For the fourth consecutive year, Company Paloma experienced positive operating results and market growth according to audited annual results.

READ MORE

28.12.2016

Successful 18.2 million capital increase of Paloma

Private investment fund ECO-INVESTMENT, a.s., now holds 57.2% of shares of Paloma and is obliged to publish a take-over bid.

READ MORE

26.07.2016

Paloma has signed a contract for an investment

After the successful completion of negotiations, Paloma has today signed a contract for an investment via share capital increase of 18.2 million euros by private equity fund ECO-INVEST.

READ MORE

Contact

Paloma d.d.
Sladki Vrh 1
SI - 2214 Sladki Vrh Slovenija
 
+386 (0)2 6457 100
 

Be informed